Monday, August 4, 2014

The Mentalist Season 7: Titles and Airing Order

The Mentalist's Writer Jordan Harper posted on his twitter a clarification for the fans with the titles of the first three episodes of Season 7, and their airing order:

7x01: "Nothing But Blue Skies"
7x02: "The Graybar Hotel"
7x03: "Orange Blossom Ice Cream"

1 comment:

  1. Is there anything we can do to beg for more seasons of the Mentalist or do the actors want to quit.. No one is telling us who to write to or whatever. Please tell us...


Robin Tunney at the #MeTooWhatNext

Robin shared on her Instagram Account that she attended, on December 8, the event #MeTooWhatNext at the National Women's Law Center in L...